top of page

J. Tomic's 6th released Electronic album; "Absolute".


This album was released on November 3rd 2023 and features J. Tomic's wide range of variety in sound.


Absolute is a 10 Track, Electronic Music Album; a blend of chill, dance, chill-hop and drum 'n' bass vibes.



1. City Livin'

2. Record Pace

3. See Them

4. Absolute

5. Nightfall

6. Digital Tribals

7. Divided

8. Running With Wolves

9. Late Night

10. Drifter


  • Product Type: Digital Download

    File Type(s): WAV; MP3

bottom of page