top of page

J. Tomic's 5th released Electronic album; "Rainbow Beach".


This album was released in 2022 and features J. Tomic's first song with vocals, although not sung by the artist, the lyrics are written by him.


Rainbow Beach is a 8 Track, Electronic Music Album; a blend of chill, dance and electronic vibes.



1. Drive

2. Time Savoured

3. Rainbow Beach

4. Unknowns

5. Phased

6. E. L. I.

7. Brain Rattled

8. Rainbow Beach [Instrumental]

Rainbow Beach

  • Product Type: Digital Download

    File Type(s): WAV; MP3

bottom of page