top of page

J. Tomic's 4th released Electronic album; "Release [EP]".

This album was released in 2020, a sad time in the artists history, as the music will reflect.


Release [EP] is a 6 Track, Electronic Music Album; a blend of chill and somber vibes with some Dance tunes sprinkled in.



1. Carousel

2. Trapped

3. Warped

4. Lost

5. Release

6. Begin Again

Release [EP]

  • Product Type: Digital Download

    File Type(s): WAV; MP3

bottom of page