top of page

J. Tomic's 1st released album.

The original was released in 2016 but has since been lost to time and technical failures.

This remastered version was released along side Journey [EP] in 2018.


The Stars [EP] is a 6 Track Electronic Music Album, Chill-vibes included.



1. Lights

2. Sleepless Mind

3. All Night Rave

4. Higher And Higher

5. Chimes

6. Dancing With The Stars

The Stars [EP] [Remastered]

  • Product Type: Digital Download

    File Type(s):  WAV; MP3

bottom of page